400 FOLLOWERS !!

in #steemit6 years ago

Today is a good day. Everyday is a good day. Everyday that you make to a good day is a good day. SO today I will make the day to a good day and thats why it is a good day....

I got 400 Followers and that is really fun.

You do not need to follow me. But if you want to win Steem - come and join my contest here
https://steemit.com/contest/@minimining/stay-at-steemit-win-steem

Should I have a giveaway for this celebration? Maybe. But not today because I have to go out now. Have something very iportant to do. I will write about it tomorrow.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 400 followers, waiting for your giveaway

Congrats on 400 followers :)

Thanks. But I have realize that it maybe only is 150 real. But thats good too. Do you have an idea of someone I maybe want to follow?

@johndoer123 / @newbiegames / @davemccoy / @simplemike / @steven-patrick are just some of the ones that are worth checking into.

Congratulations on reaching another milestone, @minimining!!


Half-thousand followers is in sight! :)

Maybe. Sometimes I do not know my goal. Just know the way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04