You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rarest Birds in the World

in #steemit6 years ago

These are nice pictures. Did you take them yourself? If so i suggest you indicate so, if you didnt take them yourself, i recommend you credit the owners, making sure to confirm that the images are in deed not copy righted.

Sort:  

@mirrors Brother, I didn't take the picture myself. I downloaded it from Google.

These birds are very rarely available.

Okay. And yes, the birds really are rare. If you remember the sources, i recommend you give credit. It is always the right thing to do, when we use other people's work.

Also in your next posts, make sure for every photo you use that is not yours, to first ascertain that it is not copy right protected, otherwise it may be seen as plagiarism.

Here is a good guide on how to use images, and where to find free ones.

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@mindover/don-t-plagiarize-images-here-are-13-free-and-legal-ways-to-find-high-quality-photos-you-can-use-on-steemit

Check it out. I am sure it you will find it useful.

Otherwise, nice . I see you joined last month, and are still just starting off. There is a long way to o yet! lol..but if you persist and do things right, well...you will quickly climb

Contact me at any time, for any help/guidance if you should ever be in need.

@mirrors Thank you very much.
I will definitely take care from next time in my post.

Thanks, Really Appreciate your help and definitely, I will contact you.

Okay. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87