Blue enamel love episode 1

in #steemit6 years ago

grey-crowned-crane-540657__480.jpgsource

At the time of 2010, only when the HSC is completed and the university will be admitted. Parents study the law of their will and that is why they have come to Dhaka, and then Dhaka has adopted it. After coming to Dhaka, we can not think of life that will change this way.

couple-3064048__480.jpgsource
However, when I came to Dhaka and came to a friend's house then next day with my destination, I went to my university and went to the house and adjusted everything like I was returning home. Then both of them went to bed and went to sleep. All of the learning classes were going on well. One day, suddenly one of his old friend was met. She is very happy to get her old friend, so long as she does not want to be too late. Since then, every day it is used to roam with him to eat somewhere. It was in this way that Arpita had just come to life at that time. And the friend is not the identity of the friend.
My friend's name is Suman and Arpita is her only daughter-in-law with whom I have never met before, I did not speak. Sumon introduced me with Arpit, then we were enjoying the joy of three of our three days. Like Sumon Arpita, she had already done many stories to me about Suman's Arpita long ago, so it was not wrong to understand the first show that Arpitake was wrong.
love-3388649__480.jpgsource
One day I called a lot of urgent work, but I was not able to get him, so I forced him to call Arpita. When Arpita said hello to the phone, I was thinking that if I talked to her directly it is not Arpita, I was stunned for a while. It was so sweet that innocent was the voice that I had never heard of before and that day I fell in love with her. I felt like it was a familiar tune of many days. I do not want to leave anyway, it seems like someone has stirred me from inside. From that I was mad in his love, I did not understand anyone, Suman or Arpita because I know how much love my friend Arpita is. Unselfishly I started to love him. From then onwards, I used to meet Suman every day to see Arpita.
hands-437968__480.jpgsource
After a while, I went to the village house. Coming out of the village house, there is a quarrel between Suman and Arpita. What I saw as the reason for the quarrel was that Suman fell in love with a new girl, I knew from earlier that Sumon was a little boy of playboy type. I want to keep Suman in a lot of relationship, but in some way he does not agree to keep this relationship, he wants to stay with his new lover. Then I tried to contact Arpita. I contacted him and I talked to him that he understood what was going to be renewed.
love-560783__480.jpgsource
After breaking the relationship with Suman, she was so troubled that seeing her looks reflected in her face and she got sorrow because of the love of Arpita, Suman like crazy. Then I started mixing with him in such a way that I tried to convince him how much I love him

To be continue

social-2706548__480.pngsource
Follow me to know the whole story source

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75