You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think Steemit Feels Like a Ghost Town? Now's Your Time to SHINE!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for the motivation!

I joined steemit back in February and I had a list of ideas about the content I wanted to produce and articles I wanted to write. But, in the end, I got consumed by work and also a personal project I started to work on, which made me feel great but without the energy to write. Before I new it, months past since my introduction post.

When I visited steemit again, it seemed like a completely different platform overridden by bots. However, that didn't discourage me and I created a format which will ensure that I am actually going to post here more or less regularly (not everyday, because I don't have time nor energy as this is not my job, but I hope for every week).

I wrote a kind of a "bucket list" article with 10 things that I want to do before the end of this year and I plan to follow up when an item of the list is checked :) It may seem like bragging about my accomplishments (well, it is a bit ;) ), but I believe that I should put out content that I would like to read (consume) myself, and this is it.

Sort:  

Oh what a great idea!! Sometimes just posting about something can help give you a little accountability! I hope you are able to cross off all of the items on your list this year! <3

Thank you! I will try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81