You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Grow the Platform with Oracle-D

in #steemit5 years ago

Yeah, Matt and Oracle-D are pretty amazing, but so are you @blewitt!
I think this is a great idea!
But you had to bring up Steemfest again did you? It made me think about all the photos and video I haven't posted yet, maybe if I find the time...they'll actually show up here some day.
Anyway, can't wait to see you and all these other crazies again next time.
And looking forward to see this all evolve. Enjoy the new bromance!
(@llfarms' words, not mine 😊)

Sort:  

Awwww. You are very kind my dear. ❤️

Yeah I have to keep it fresh in all your heads. Such a magical week that I look forward to participating in again.

Yeah I saw that...I think another @llfarms post is due. Remember Girls Gone Wild Justine?!?

Haha! Well, I remember your post about girls gone wild.. but knowing my boring self.. I also know, I’ve never gone wild 😜

I’m with @misslasvegas.. we need another meet up.. and another funny post while we are at it.. maybe this time though it can focus on this new bromance and not focus on trolling me so hard.. but I’m good with either 🤷🏻‍♀️

Seriously proud of you dude, and I already told you how I feel about @starkerz 👀 just don’t blow my cover.

❤️ Keep kicking ass

I have that rare VHS somewhere...

I can’t wait for the next meetup. Such a grand time. I think one of the aspects I loved so much about it was for the most part, everyone there has the same goals and dreams...we were all on the same page. Back here I talk Steem and people have no clue what the hell I am talking about.

I’ll probably troll you hard till we croak. Sorry dear.

Thank once again for setting it up. Means the world to have you in my corner.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't think I remember any of that...girls gone wild, yeah...Justine? Not so much. 😁

Oh, but I think of Steemfest at least once a day. Not easy to get it out of the head. Nor would I want to.

Lololol

It was a goofy post after SteemFest that I popped up.

Let’s just go back to November...

Better to go forward to the next!

I’m in!!! What’s the destination?!? 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I can't look inside @roelandp's head, but I've heard rumors, from quite a reliable source. Either way, I sure hope it's warmer than here, common knowledge earlier than last year, and affordable enough not to have to power down completely. And of course, with the same people, plus more...

Sounds amazing already. Is the “rumor” in Europe as well?

Oh, and I hope yer back feels better too my dear

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, the rumor was not in Europe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91