You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Feeling You Can Have! Introducing Activity Gifts!

in #steemit6 years ago

I love that feeling! Imagine you are waiting for something it seems that the job you wanted is given to another person, you don't expect the good thing anymore. But then, it comes from a direction you never expected. Your heart jumps, and you just want to make a loud scream.

Yes i know this feeling quite well, until i grew up before i unlocked the secret behind not expecting or waiting for surprises. Now i love them so much more

It was a great feeling for me to know that I am earning money now with that what I love. I think there is nothing better than earning money through your passion. For me as a believer its grace.

This is grace my manz, and it takes courage to do what one loves. Im happy for you, i hope for you more strength and grace. I enjoy engaging with your content my manz, i look forward to also watching you play live!!! Lol cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87