Do you have any personal suggestions on how to improve and secure the steemit experience?

in #steemit6 years ago



my experience is very remember until now that the first time the list of steemit does not save the password steemi account. so I hope you all do not get such an incident.

And many experiences for me have not been there yet I often study the steemit from the community and individuals who are already great in the field of steemit.

The offer from steemit is great for us besides being able to write with the edge also give good effect to our brain dikarnakan we often write or take good picture if we post about photography.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43