Trevon James Got Me Back Into STEEMIT- My First STEEMIT Vid

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey Everyone, this is my first video about STEEMIT. I was in STEEMIT back in 2017 but left for months because I didn't know how to use it properly. Luckily Trevon inspired me back into it and here I am. I certainly know a lot more about STEEMIT now and like everyone, I'm constantly learning everyday. The STEEMIT learning curve is higher than the average social media platform but it's definitely worth it. Like I said in the video, if you want to join our discord that Trevon runs, click here: https://discord.gg/8cM2FF


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good videos dtuber conten creator star on trending

You got a 4.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @lilcryptita!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

great video and also it serves as more reason not to give up but to keep on striving towards becoming the best

Damn, your first video back and you got hit with $91, nice man 👍🏾

Well done brother!
Happy exploring.

Hi, @mithchadventures. i am Kailin. welcome to Steemit

Great to see you on Steemit! You should follow @lilcryptita also. She is from Cambodia too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85