My come-back

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Beautiful People, guess y’ll wondering where this pretty lady’s been.? Aww how cute, it’s been a month, yea I know. I just you went on this life ride with me.
Well it has been one of the greatest and most difficult year so far. I learned so many things, everything is temporary. Moments and feelings, people, flowers. I got to see things from different perspectives.

I learned love is about giving everything and letting it hurt. I learned vulnerability is always the right choice because it is easy to be cold in a world that makes it so very difficult to remain soft.

I learned all things comes in twos life and death. Pain and joy. Salt and sugar. Me and You. It is the balance of the universe.
It has been a year of hurting so bad living so good. Making friends out of strangers making strangers out of friends. Learning mint chocolate chip ice cream will fix just about everything and for the pains it can’t be there will always be my mothers arms.

We wait for things to get better for life to get easier, relationships to be less complicated? We wait for Monday’s to get a start on things and wait on sundays to have breakfast in bed. We wait for next time to say I love you and wait for tomorrow to be happy.
We wait, until we run out of time
Don’t wait!
Enjoy today for what it is and put no expectations on tomorrow for it might never come. And if it does come, allow it surprise you.

We must learn to focus on warm energy always Soak our lime in it and become better lovers to the world for if we can’t learn to be kind to each other how will we ever learn to be kinder to the desperate parts of ourselves.

Now this my friends is what I have to tell you all beautiful people. Hope you find it very encouraging and helping in anyway.
This is my welcome back. Damn! I’ve missed this community.🌹

4249E6E9-FF6B-4436-8A8C-6C166A20813D.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome back. This time I hope you're here to stay.

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Awww yea sure.. thanks Dante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54