You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Now a Dolphin, so What?

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements.
I would say that you should really think about it. I read some of your posts and I enjoyed them. Indeed here on Steemit not everythinf is good or great. But I see it like a child which have to learn during his path how to walk properly.

Also, I think that this Blockchain can be one of the most sustainable blockchains out there which makes it to a lifetime opportunity for some people. I would throw it away completely. If you have the desire to take a break do it until you have again the energy you need. But leaving completely I​ wouldn't recommend.

Sort:  

Thank you @modernpastor for your upvote and actually reading the post and giving feedback. I do believe that the Steem blockchain is great and as I said in a previous post, it's all in the motivation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65