ALERT!!! IMPORTANT ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE WORKING ON STEEMIT!!!! Why is the Steem Price is so Low AND How Can We Fix It? (PART-VI)

in #steemit6 years ago

cheating.jpg

I didn't stand up for people, I saw this happening and out of fear out of losing my own rewards. I kept my mouth shut. I am ashamed to say that I kept my mouth shut out of fear of losing my own rewards and almost everyone else is doing the same thing, keeping their mouths shut even though almost no one likes to get flagged, hardly anyone will speak up about it this is how powerful the flag is. I know, I've flagged a few people before someone posted something about me that was incorrect. They said, I did mining of it, with this certain company and I didn't flagged and took almost all the rewards off that person's post and you know what, it didn't leave me feeling good and left me feeling powerful, it left me feeling in control, it left me feeling like a perpetrator of violence and that's what flagging is, it's perpetration of violence on our blockchain. In the blockchain that comes out and puts something out that doesn't have flagging in it. I will support that blockchain, if a blockchain comes out with it before Steem. I will sell everything and go to that blockchain.

July-21-blog-case-law.jpg

It's time to fix and get rid of this flagging or I'm done on Steem as soon as another blockchain comes along where my post cannot be flagged and where no one else's posts can be flagged either, I don't care about my own rewards, I care about everyone's rewards, I care about the guy who's posting some spam picture and that's the best he knows how to do today. He sends money to a voting bot and he gets five dollars back and makes a dollar profit on his post and then steem cleaners comes in and wipes everything out and he says you know what this blockchain stupid, I just lost my money on that and I'm leaving now a lot of the big stakeholders would tell you, he's not worth having the fact is every human being has something of value to offer and if we don't let them offer it on the Steem blockchain another blockchain will let every human being show up and have something to offer and I as soon as we change and remove downloading, I will be but all-in on Steem again, I am doing this protest because I've seen how toxic this is in me. I've seen how I didn't even speak up strongly after my wife was downloaded that's how powerful flagging is. I can see that I kept my mouth shut for months because I didn't want to lose my witness rewards and thank God, I had the courage to open my mouth and lose my witness rewards for speaking up about this. I have the courage to promote this heavily so that you can see exactly who I don't need to name anyone in particular. They'll show you exactly who they are and I trust you to know what to do with that.

26290274588_313f264026_b.jpg

The witness votes are the most important for doing this. The witnesses are the ones that have the ability to change the code on the Steem blockchain and with hard Forks we need almost a unanimous set of witnesses to come to steeming ink and say, we will not support any more down voting right now. It seems most witnesses are in favor of downloading because most downloading is protecting the existing witnesses and existing stake holders and in theory and practice it's costing. All of us that hold steem power massive amounts of potential profits, we are losing because investors come in get down voted and and sell everything and then tell everyone our horrible steem is because authors come in post earn money get downloaded, sell everything and tell people how awful steem is. Flagging is the number one thing removing value from our blockchain. I disagree with lagging, I disagree so heavily. I am selling all of the steem I've bought and women whichever blockchain whether it's steem or a smart media token or a blockchain somewhere else. Whichever blockchain puts together the same thing. We've got on steem without down voting. I will go to that immediately, I will not stay and continue to invite authors. I'm ashamed that I've invited millions of people to join a network that when they started posting, they got flagged because some person didn't agree with their post because some organization thinks that you shouldn't have posts that are of a certain type or because one person who was given a bunch of steem who never even bought any sits there and has nothing better to do then go ruin other people's rewards because that person earns so much money that who cares about losing a thousand dollars a day, when you have millions of dollars worth the steem power, who cares about it? it's fun to go kill off accounts, it's that's what downloading allows. It allows people having fun killing off accounts. I'm not interested in participating in a blockchain that does that I will continue to post on Steem until there's a better deal or until we get flagging removed on Steem. you might think that I have something to gain out of this I do.

17195856452_14f987fdc4_c.jpg

Thanks for reading. Please keep supporting me @momimalhi.
Please Upvote, Comment and Follow.
See you guys in my next post.
Cheers!!!

Sort:  

interesting.... I'm a total newbie... transferred about $400.00 bucks into this platform when Steem was high, now no matter how many posts I make months later, even though I'm making more than 2 cents a post now, I can't break above $111.00 seems like someone is hacking a bit off my account, or it's just the volititlaty of the market? I'm not here for the moohla, bonus of this forum, but if it's super easy to attack someone's account like down voting, are there flags for the down voters that just down vote because they can?

Yes, there are down voting options by flagging someone. I would say this feature is without any check and balance from steemit.com. There should be something to eliminate the bad sectors from this platform, otherwise, we will not be feeling save to work here. Anyhow, Best of Luck!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98