ALERT!!! IMPORTANT ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE WORKING ON STEEMIT!!!! Why is the Steem Price is so Low AND How Can We Fix It? (PART-VII)

in #steemit6 years ago

stand-together-2426947_960_720.jpg

I have my heart to listen to. I have my love and my freedom to gain out of this. I have everything to lose in terms of money. I have everything to lose in terms of witness votes in terms of earnings and down votes on my own post. I will bet you when I promote this with BOTS, I lose a good amount of money sharing this message because anyone who does like flagging does not want you to stand up against them. The only opportunity we have to show how much we care about this, is to stand up together and that get as many up votes on this post as possible because there's no one else who is in a position who I've seen that's willing to talk about this and promote it who's willing to stand up and say look, it's wrong to take rewards from other people, not that, it's wrong for a user interface like Steemit.com to choose what content appears on their website. I am more than encouraged use their interfaces to flag whatever they want to. It's wrong to do it on a blockchain level. It's wrong to do it in a way that results in the masses without steem power being helplessly downloaded while those at the top are protected from the same things, they do to other people for yourself on the trending page. I have shared this without a shirt on with my newborn son in my arms here in this carrier because this is important, this is from the heart and I'm not trying to look serious or be taken seriously. I'm sharing my truth from my heart. I'm telling you that I love the steem blockchain and sometimes when we love something in someone, we need to stand up and say you can do better and four and a half years ago, when I was in my active alcoholism, I was 80 pounds heavier. I was living pretty bad. My father right before he died, he looked at me and said you can do better and damn it, he was right. I could do better in this theme blockchain can do better than sitting here and allowing people to flag and take rewards away then allowing a few people a lot of steem power to scare off millions of dollars and investor money allowing a few people to ruin returns for a huge amount of authors on Steem allowing a few people to have power and control over the million users on Steem allowing fear to dominate on Steem instead of love.

I joined Steem and I saw the love on Steem and what I've seen over the years that fear and downvote name, continued to snowball and dominate fear, dominates team today and anything, we are creating that is dominated by fear will not add any value to the world as human beings. We've been working to get our way out of fear for thousands of years back to Egypt in a in a thousands of years ago in the pyramids were their religion of fear dominated in the Old Testament. A religion of fear dominated in the New Testament, a preaching of love that was then turned into a fear of Hell again. Technology only helps us if we're using it with a mindset of love and flagging is made out of a mindset of fear and scarcity and weakness and power and control and it's ruining this blockchain and I will not stand for it any longer thank you very much for reading this or listening to it as a video will put your up vote behind this because every single up vote on this post, matters when the people at steemit.com take a look and see how many votes. A couple of people with big stake probably fifty or hundred people with big stake disagree with it but five or ten thousand people agree with it that makes a massive difference. This one post your vote might make a huge difference on this post. If you're willing to receive this, that would help out a lot to help more people see it if one of the most powerful things, you can do, when you please only vote for witnesses that agree to move flagging because that is one of the most powerful things you can do to remove the ability of the steem blockchain to have flagging make the witnesses do. What you want, you are witness both every single one, is important when you remove votes from witnesses who are against the removal of flagging. When you vote for witnesses you stand up and say yes, I want steem with no flagging at a bare minimum. We should at least try this and see what happens to the value of the blockchain because if we look at the data the value of steem and Bitcoin has consistently went down and the big pumps, right after, I joined steem was one of the big pumps and since I joined steem the price has not went back - or barely as touched where it was a year ago displayed adding almost a million users down voting, is this powerful? it's ruining our blockchain this much and it's time to either get rid of it or to move to another blockchain. I am not interested in being on this blockchain anymore, as long as, the ability to flag a post exists and there we go this is my protest. I'm selling, I'm powering down and selling in protest to down voting because just talking nicely and asking people, hey, can we do this, that's not working. We need if we're going to have the people with the stake listen. We need to show them, we're willing to sell our steem and bail on this blockchain because the people who have steem think that your voice doesn't matter because you don't have steem and the way to equalize that is to unload the steem.

Thanks for reading and supporting.
Please keep reading and give me your feed back.

Please upvote, comment and follow.
AND PLEASE STAND TOGETHER.
See you guys in my next article.
Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 163 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97