Steemit more than a social network a lifestyle

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit I have been 1 year since my beginnings in this social network and had high and low but with the help of you and learned a lot since then and known about the world of cryptocurrencies and the blockchain the tradeo of cryptocurrencies among other things. this world.

esta es.png

Link

I still have a lot to learn but every day I try to improve myself and not lose enthusiasm, this social network has given a second air to Venezuelans where the minimum wage is not enough and they see an opportunity in steemit.

exito.jpg

Link

Currently the cryptocurrency market is at a considerable low bitcoin is currently at 6552 dollars each btc in December 2017 was located at 16,000 dollars each and this in turn affects the other currencies including sbd and steem.

bitcoin-se-desploma-en-diciembre-2017-696x462.jpg

Link

My advice is to continue fighting, you will come better times in the crypto market sooner or later they will go up in value just to meet sbd / steem in my case or in their currency of preference I say goodbye to them.

Sort:  

Hay que mantenerse. Como toda cryptomoneda depende de muchos factores, pero hay que ser constante. Pienso que aca hay mucho futuro, y todos pondremos nuestro granito de arena con la constancia y nuestro trabajo. Somos una comunidad.

tienes toda la razon como comunidad deberíamos estar mas juntos todos para así poder crecer mas rapidamente todos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62