MY PROJECTS: 2018 & 2019 [ENG/ITA]

in #steemit5 years ago

iuiu.png
CC0 Creative Commons

ENG
Hello dear readers!!!
Some days ago 2018 has gone and we have skipped into 2019.
So with a little delay, today I want to analyse my 2018 and take a look to this new year.
ITA
Ciao cari lettori!!!
Alcuni giorni fa il 2018 è finito e siamo saltati nel 2019.
Così oggi con un po' di ritardo voglio analizzare il 2018 e dare un occhio a questo nuovo anno.

2018

I joined Steemit on 5th March. So 2018 was my first year (10 months) on this platform. I am very proud of what I have done and what I have written. I made strong collaboration with specific users and also with great platforms. Of course I started from @steempostitalia, Italian Community, where I started to know how Steemit works and I became a project manager after some months there: in this way even today I manage @steemterview and from some weeks @spi-sportit too.
Science is a topic that I love, so I started to follow @itastem and @davinci.witness with their goals.
During the last months I have tried to be known by foreign platforms and I would be able to become Italian Ambassador with @fundition and I helped @paololuffy91 to create his project here, @cooperfelix, where I am a collaborator.
Last week I was announced as the Italian Partiko Ambassador and I am very proud of this role and I will help @partiko to became bigger with my Partiko Lottery.
Mi sono unito a Steemit il 5 Marzo e così il 2018 è stato il mio primo anno (10 mesi) su questa piattaforma. Sono molto fiero di ciò che ho fatto e di quello che ho scritto. Ho instaurato forti collaborazioni con utenti singoli ed anche con grandi piattaforme. Ovviamente iniziai da @steempostitalia, la comunità italiana, dove iniziai a capire come funzionasse Steemit e divenni un project manager dopo alcuni mesi lì: in questo modo anche oggi amministro @steemterview e da alcune settimane anche @spi-sportit.
La Scienza è un tema che amo e così iniziai a seguire @itastem e @davinci.witness con i loro obiettivi.
Durante gli ultimi mesi ho cercato di farmi conoscere anche dalle piattaforme straniere e sono stato capace di diventare Italian Ambassador con @fundition ed aiutai @paololuffy91 nel creare il suo progetto qui, @cooperfelix, dove sono un collaboratore.
La scorsa settimana sono stato annunciato come Ambasciatore Italiano in Partiko e sono fiero di questo ruolo ed aiuterò @partiko nel crescere anche grazie a Partiko Lottery.

EXTRA.jpg
CC0 Creative Commons

I wrote my 2018 goals in this post: there I explained that I would like to have more than 1000 SP in my Steemit wallet and today I can tell you that I overcame that target. As you can see from the following table and graph I have a great result. This was also the result of a great engagement, so I decided to create also a my personal Curation Trail that you can find on SteemAuto looking for my name.
Scrissi i miei obiettivi per il 2018 in questo post: lì spiegavo come avrei voluto raggiungere e superare gli oltre 1000 SP nel mio portafoglio di Steemit ed oggi posso dirvi che superai quel target. Come potete vedere dalla tabella e dal grafico qui sotto ho ottenuto un grande risultato. Questo fu anche il risultato di una grande iterazione e così decisi di creare anche un mio personale Curation Trail che potete trovare su SteemAuto cercando il mio nome.

Immagine.png

2019

I believe that 2019 will be a great year for Steem Blockchain and of course for Steemit with the SMT event in particular. I hope that I would be able to grow together to it.
I want to put my new goals and I already know that it will be very tough: MY MAIN GOAL FOR DECEMBER 2019 IS 5000SP!
Maybe I am crazy, but I think that I could do that and I want it. It will need a weekly growth of 62SP, but I want a difficult goal because it will push me to do better every day!!!
Moreover the other two goals are: 71 reputation points and 1200 followers. Probably these are more realistic goals, but I want them!
Credo che il 2019 sarà un grande anno per la Blockchain di Steem e certamente Steemit con l'evento degli SMT soprattutto. Spero di poter crescere con loro.
Voglio porre i miei obiettivi sono consapevole già adesso che saranno molto duri: IL MIO OBIETTIVO PRINCIPALE PER DICEMBRE 2019 SONO 5000SP!
Probabilmente sono pazzo, ma credo che possa farcela e lo voglio. Sarà necessaria una crescita settimanale di 62 SP, ma voglio un obiettivo difficile perché questo mi spingerà a fare meglio ogni giorno!
Inoltre gli altri due obiettivi sono: 71 punti di reputazione e 1200 followers. Probabilmente questi sono obiettivi più realistici, ma li voglio!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The CooperFelix - Multiservices Team wishes you a good start of the new year and that you can reach your goals on the Steemit platform but above all your personal goals. We also learn from this post the achievement of a new goal and that is the appointment of Ambassador Partiko, we are very happy and proud to have a collaborator of your thickness, very good.


The CooperFelix - Multiservices invites the users to take a look at the objectives of the project, hoping for your participation

cooperfelixWellnessIsGreen512.jpg

The image is owned by the author and the use, reproduction or quotation without authorization is forbidden
The CooperFelix - Multiservices Project

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moncia90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45