Highest Paid Steemit Post Ever!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My goal for 2018 is to have the highest paid steemit post ever! Please join me in creating the highest valued post to date by up voting and resteeming.

Sort:  

I hope you will achieve this resolution in 2018, I have myself some(you can check them through my blog). @moneybags73

I am following now!

Thank you, me too!

You have a very serious goal

🤨

What was your highest paid post in 2017?

Around $50.00

So...this is my goal for 2018. To achieve your best article from 2017. I pray for both of us :)

I just followed you so hopefully I can be one of the curators in accomplishing that goal.

Right there, I put a finger on FOLLOW button for you. Let's have fun @moneybags73

ok man I will join you....

Good luck! I'd happily be part of that.

Nice. Any particular posts you want it to be?

good luck brother. I am so happy to see your steemit related article.
Happy new year,

post your videos on https://d.tube/ and you will

I have been and I will post more there when I have time. Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67