You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically - Part 3

in #steemit6 years ago

It's a very good breakdown of how to use the bid-bots. A positive ROI is quite difficult to achieve as many bots seem to get a slew of last minute votes. I've found that the large bots almost always give negative ROI, but smaller bots can give a positive return. The downside there is that you have to use many smaller bids, which is time consuming.

Sort:  

Yes, you are exactly correct. I generally assume the bigger bots will net a small loss, but I really don't mind if I think in the end I'll get enough total votes from other users to make it a great investment.

I've upvoted you, please consider resteeming this if you think it is worthy!

That's generally the mindset I take as well. It's also a possibility that the ROI turns positive if Steem/SBD is trending higher. Like now. Though 7 days is an eternity in crypto.

You got the math down pat!
7 days, even 7 hours, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49