You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Get to My Goal of 1000 Steem by August?!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great topic! This was some interesting info, however I thought there were quite a bit more users (like north of 650,000) and not the 334,000 on your post. The website might be out of date but correct me if I'm wrong because I just kinda thru up a bit in my mouth!! Lol. But, it that user number accurate? Also, I just did a post on a similar topic but touched on it in a slightly different way. I you have some time, check it out and let me know what you think!! Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

Hi! Im not sure where you saw that on my post (did I accidentally link something? ::rushing back to look it over:: ) Wherever you saw it that number is outdated, I believe we are around 700K now. However, i believe there are only around 60K active users on Steemit, so you we are still very early adopters! I will check you out asap! Thanks for the comment! :)

We reached the 750,000 users milestone yesterday, so we are just above that number right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65