You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF: Steemit Posts Older Than A Year Can't Be Viewed Anymore...???

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir...@rok-sivante
Just read your post and I didn't see what I expected to see... I'm so sorry for the bug you noticed... I'm sure this as been a long time thing but most people seem not to notice because they probably don't check thier past works.
As for me, I may also not notice because I have an application (Writer plus) - supports markdown/html in which I write my articles and add images before taking it down to post.

I understand the fact that you have every right to be upset, if it happened to me I'll probably get upset too, but this is not much of an issue if I'll say, because there are so many ways you can rectify this...
You should try http://steemd.com/@rok-sivante, you should be able to get all your past work there starting from the day you joined Steemit...

And I'm so sorry for the experience, I know how annoying and frustrating it can be, but this shouldn't stop you from blogging... It's just to make you aware once again that nothing comes totally perfect, Shit happens. Just let it go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67