Disappointed with the steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

dasdasdsds.jpg
after a few months of working and bringing quality content to the platform. A friend made me a suggestion to bring the contents of my blog (outside) into the platform. In that transaction I was notified by a bot (steecleaners) and tried to speak the error with them, but I ended up being notified one more time and me level on the platform dropped from 35 to 11. I am very sad and disappointed! I was the person who spent a lot of time on the platform and also invited many friends to join the steemit community.

The big question that remains is: should I stay on the platform and run the risk of happening all over again, or go out to centralized platforms and warn all the people who entered the steemit because of me about this error ???

strong hug! @morefacts

Sort:  

I can help you .if you believe me brother I promise you its a really true . I am using this app to 6month this is partiko if you use this app and post by it.then you will get a free upvote everyday . download this app and get points and upvote daily 2-4 cent only one post. This is link, https://partiko.app/referral/ahmedroky,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63