Steemit provides freedom

in #steemit6 years ago

Everyday i spend 3-4 hours on my laptop, trying to find ways to generate online incomes. Because it’s a fascinating thought, to be able to earn a living online. Achieving the benefit of geographical freedom, that’s my main and only real goal in crypto, because that is truly freedom. Steemit is obviously one of them. Trading with crypto currencies, mining crypto currencies are some of my income streams to.

Even though we see a bloodbath in the prices of crypto currencies, it's still the easiest way to make money online - at least for me. Right now I see Steemit as a golden opportunity. I am convinced that STEEM will reach $ 100 USD one day. The possibilities for making money on steemit are many, these are possibilities I will explore on my journey here on Steemit. I think Steemit has a bright future, this technology is amazing, provides opportunities for everyone who want to join.

Thank you steemit

Sort:  

As per the prediction the 1 Steemit Dollar will reach to 24 USD at the end of this year.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 11.49% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @morfen. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55