People I value so much in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

quote20180210165304.jpg

After joining this wonderful community I found some difficulties and obstacles. But after work and perseverance and help some people. There was an improvement in the business strategy on the site.

I was looking a lot for topics related to this site. Among the people who have benefited from their experience on the site. And I want to give them special thanks. Excuse me if there is no interaction from me. But that goes back to being in the learning stage.


@brandonfrye

He is among my favorites. Because he benefited greatly from it. He has a great blog. His method of explaining topics related to Steam is easily understood. He also has many videos on YouTube that will help every beginner in the siteemit.


@hdmed

He is among the people who helped me a lot in upgrading my account and support. thank you very much.


@machhour

He is one of the people I value most in digital trading. He has a beautiful channel for explanations of cryptocurrencies in the Arab world. and how to profit from them. He also supported me in understanding the steemit well. I want to give him this message."thank you very much".


@dragosroua

Thank him very much. Because he gave us a website. http://steem.supply This site helped me a lot in knowing earnings and statistics. Thank you very much for it.


@roxane

She is among my favorites. It offers themes on Steemit in French. She also benefited greatly from her. I also like her brown color.


@jerrybanfield

And who does not know this wonderful man. Features a sense of humor. thank you very much.


@ben

Thank you in my name and in the name of all Steemians for this wonderful site.


There are many people I did not mention. But I thank them very much. Each of my followers put both a comment or a resteem all of which gave me upvote . thank you very much.



@steemitboard is one of the coolest sites to grab quick stats about your Steemit profile, and the update that came out a few days ago is pretty awesome!

Today I want to share with you these awards in two months. This is due to this wonderful community. I have ambitions I want to get out of later. I think I'm on the right track.

Screenshot_2018-02-10-14-55-22-1.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-10-14-55-35-1.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-10-14-55-55-1.jpg

U5dsb1CXq5EA224HbkXzLgQMT47DspN_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miragenoir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @moroccantoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75