Steemit card's : Dedication to everyone

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello . how are you Steemian. Today I designed a steemit card. Which has information about me in Steemit I think I will give to some people. As an invitation to join Steemit.
I hope you like it

CYMERA_20180216_124326.jpg


CYMERA_20180216_160641.jpg


CYMERA_20180216_161151.jpg

I also designed some cards for some people who are on this wonderful community.

I think I will be making a publication for people interested in getting a card. I will design it. Opposite 1 sbd

CYMERA_20180216_160811.jpg


CYMERA_20180216_160740.jpg

U5dsb1CXq5EA224HbkXzLgQMT47DspN_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you my friend

Tey look sweet.. do you hand them out or just leave them laying around when you got out, to like a cafe..

wow this is very good, i too love steem

thank you my friend . I hope you liked it. I can make one for you for 1 sbd.

Love the Effort and Creativity here!

Thank you . I think there are those who want to get such a card to give to some friends. I think I will design one for you

Very nice card.....(y)

really nice master ne ideas.
the card can be the same person outside the area@moroccantoughts

You got a 1.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @moroccantoughts!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice my friend

Thank you @rizalfajri I will not forget you . So you'll make you one soon

Yes . Steemit is also an idea

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.


شكرا للمشاركة المميزة!
فعلا بطاقات ستيم امر تشجيعي, نتمنى ان تجلب المزيد من الاعضاء و بالأخص من العالم العربي
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا!

شكرا لك لقد كانت فقط مجرد فكرة أتمنى أن تنال إعجاب الجميع . أظن أنني سوف أصنع بطاقة خاصة ب @arabsteem

ممتاز! شاركنا البطاقة متى صممتها عزيزي ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70