there's something we've been hiding from you.

in #steemit6 years ago

there's something we've been hiding from you.

Congratulations on a baby Watermelon!Guessing this won't reach Casey, but if it does: I created a podcast called YourPOP (your pursuit of purpose) on YouTube. It is a platform for underserved and underprivileged individuals to speak on their excellence, successes, and struggles. Casey I would love to have you on and I would love feedback from you all! ❤️

Ahhh! I'm so happy for the newest Neistat addition. Casey, I know it's far-fetched but I'd love to chat about family-work balance on camera. My entire channel has been dedicated to life as a new dad, and I love to hear how you and Candice will balance growing 368 & Billy in addition to a real baby.

Sort:  

Ahhh! I'm so happy for the newest Neistat addition. Casey, I know it's far-fetched but I'd love to chat about family-work balance on camera. My entire channel has been dedicated to life as a new dad, and I love to hear how you and Candice will balance growing 368 & Billy in addition to a real baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55