You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self voter Return on Investment (svROI) notoriety flagging bot

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You are absolutely correct. This guy doing the downvoting of people is a criminal and a liar.

I am not self voting. When I make a post, the system auto self-votes me for some reason. I did not ask for this feature.

Since I don´t know how or why this feature is self-voting me, I just down-voted all the posts the system self voted me, to prove it is not me doing the self-voting.

This guy who created this article and is attacking people who self -vote is doing the community a dis-service. He is attacking innocent people who are not self-voting. Everyone give this article of his a downvote and flag all of his posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69