You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back to Steemit: Mountain's Guide for Minnows

in #steemit6 years ago

I appreciate the guide, I've been working my way up mostly through comments but at some point I hope to start posting more heavily and then maybe join the qurator quarters but I'm not there at all yet

Earthnation bot, and the minnow support bot give good upvotes as well for relative beginners like me, I can try to dig up links later

I'd also link your weekly wildlife post here, i really appreciate your generosity with that (and slowly but surely I'm learning more about my local birds) and I think that's a solid starter action for a newbie to take for an SBI share. Other methods like some contests are really random and winner take all so most participants in those just get nothing

Sort:  

Good suggestion, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83