๐Ÿ’‰ ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†† ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†ƒ | JANUARY ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿš 02/11 | FRIDAY STEEMIT BLOG POST | JP STEINBERG | FEELING ACCOMPLISHED

in #steemit โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’‰ ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†† ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†ƒ | JANUARY ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿš 02/11 | FRIDAY STEEMIT BLOG POST | JP STEINBERG | FEELING ACCOMPLISHED

movement19-hive-blog-post-cover-image-pic-usman

steemit-odrau-red-spear-line-divider


Flew-Shot

Flew Shot is the title of my weekly posts about whatever random content I come up with. From writing about blogging and marketing to promoting my podcasting career, curating music & art to writing about sociopolitical issues and agriculture. I'll create one of these at least once a week, often more. Sometimes I use specific tags and communities for these posts.


steemit scuzzy red banner free


ACCOMPLISHED

It's Friday. It's been a damn good week I must say. I'm certainly still dealing with some "things". That's just life. Otherwise, I feel like I've leveled up this week.

globocop thin red line

One of the tings I've sorta been dealing with is the relationship developing between me and my middle-school sweetheart. Things have gotten hot-and-heavy, you could say, as well as slightly complicated. She and I have been tying up loose ends in order to be able to carry on getting to know one and other. I believe our hearts and minds are on the same wavelength. We've been trying to keep ourselves and each other grounded, her more than I (I'm the dreamer), although we can't deny the pure unadulterated passion which keeps our souls yearning for each other's embrace.

globocop thin red line

As for business, things are moving along amazingly well. I closed a deal to create a logo, branding and social media marketing for a local luxury picnic event planner and caterer. The company is owned by a lady names Shelly. The company is named One Shell of A Time.

globocop thin red line

Shelly has hired me and my team to create an iconic logo which will stand out on the internet, signage and merchandise as well as point of purchase materials. We will be providing her with a branded NFC device to replace her need for business cards and mitigate mistakes and waste. We're gonna create custom social media icons for links on her website and we'll fully customize her Linktree.

globocop thin red line

I've advised her to get her Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok, Linkedin and Pintrest in order so that we can brand those and get everything looking unique and uniform. I've also advised her to sign up for Google My Business and Yelp right away. Those are great sites for reviews and advertising.

globocop thin red line

Shelly already has a family friend working on her website. I am confident this individual is proficient in SEO as he works for one of the biggest website companies around. And we can always collaborate and see if we can fill in each other's blanks.

globocop thin red line

I met Shelly at the monthly outdoor market in downtown Delray Beach last weekend. I never though a luxury picnic planner would be among my clientele; after sitting with Shelly for a short time and getting to know her vision and her person, I understood right away that our business trajectories and intentions are very much aligned. So far, we vibe well, we're able to communicate and listen to one and other. There is a flow. That's important in my business. I'm very happy the way things are working out. I look forward to a sustained partnership with One Shell of A time.

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

We are currently running a delegate-a-thon with a goal of reaching ONE MILLION HIVE POWER. The HP will be used to reward all of he participants on Post Up, our weekly live curation podcast on @msp-waves. The links below will take you to hivesigner, a secure way to delegate your HP to any user. You can delegate for as long as you wish, for it to be effective we ask that you do so for at least a month.

| 100 | 200 | 300 | 400 | 500 | 1000 | 1500 | 2000 | 2500 | 5000 |

After clicking the link check the value, you may change it to any amount you desire. Enter your Hive username and use your Private Active Key to delegate. Please be sure to leave at least 50 HP in your own account. Also, new delegations override any old ones. If you need help feel free to leave a comment or contact us on Discord - AbadaniSolutions#0266.



Edited-07


You'll find my website & Discord on Linktree


Follow me on social media

Untitled-1-01 Untitled-1-07 Untitled-1-04 Untitled-1-06


MSPHive-Waves-blinkie

Follow @msp-waves for awesome weekly podcasts


canna-curate-weedcash-hive-blog-banner-post

Follow @canna-curate for awesome cannabis content


#vaccinescauseavianflew ๐Ÿ’‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94