๐Ÿ’‰ ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†† ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†ƒ | JANUARY ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿš 02/14 | MONDAY STEEMIT BLOG POST | JP STEINBERG | HAPPY VALENTINES DAY โค๏ธ ๐Ÿงก ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ–ค ๐Ÿค

in #steemit โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’‰ ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†† ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†ƒ | JANUARY ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿš 02/14 | MONDAY STEEMIT BLOG POST | JP STEINBERG | HAPPY VALENTINES DAY โค๏ธ ๐Ÿงก ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ–ค ๐Ÿค

movement19-hive-blog-post-cover-image-pic-usman

steemit-odrau-red-spear-line-divider


Flew-Shot

Flew Shot is the title of my weekly posts about whatever random content I come up with. From writing about blogging and marketing to promoting my podcasting career, curating music & art to writing about sociopolitical issues and agriculture. I'll create one of these at least once a week, often more. Sometimes I use specific tags and communities for these posts.


heart-divider-clipart-1-jpg


CELEBRATION OF LOVE

What can I say? I'm a sucker for love. Valentines Day is not only a fun day for those of us with a love interest to celebrate, it happens to be my youngest daughter's birthday. Marley Love Steinberg celebrates nine revolutions around the Sun today. I got her a graffiti style painting of her favorite EDM producer, Marshmello. She loves it!

globocop thin red line

Needless to say, for the past decade February 14th has been my daughter's birthday. Nothing special otherwise. This year it's a little different. I have more cause to celebrate. If you've been following along with the blog, you know about Tammy. My middle school sweetheart who, after thirty-three years, has dived head first into the deep-end of love with me.

globocop thin red line

We're still over a month away from meeting for the first time as grownups, but our hearts can't seem to get enough of each other. Some might make the classic gagging jokes if they were to hear our early morning and late night phone calls just to hear each others' voices and sometimes breathe together. Shit, I'd even keep her on the phone until I faded off to sleep. God I'm corny!

globocop thin red line

Isn't that what Valentines Day is really all about? Besides the sales, flowers and candy, it seems to me an excuse to pay tribute to the person who makes you smile. Take the time today to reflect and appreciate the person who is there for you when you need a hug, some sweet-nothings whispered in your ear, someone to watch a movie and hold hands with, or someone to make the knickknacks fall off the shelves as you fuck each others' brains out. And be sure to express your appreciation and gratitude for this person any way you know how.

globocop thin red line

So it seems that Valentines Day will be an especially awesome day for me to look forward to each year moving forward. It feels good to have someone besides my kids to make me smile. I'm counting the nanoseconds from now until April!

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

We are currently running a delegate-a-thon with a goal of reaching ONE MILLION HIVE POWER. The HP will be used to reward all of he participants on Post Up, our weekly live curation podcast on @msp-waves. The links below will take you to hivesigner, a secure way to delegate your HP to any user. You can delegate for as long as you wish, for it to be effective we ask that you do so for at least a month.

| 100 | 200 | 300 | 400 | 500 | 1000 | 1500 | 2000 | 2500 | 5000 |

After clicking the link check the value, you may change it to any amount you desire. Enter your Hive username and use your Private Active Key to delegate. Please be sure to leave at least 50 HP in your own account. Also, new delegations override any old ones. If you need help feel free to leave a comment or contact us on Discord - AbadaniSolutions#0266.



Edited-07


You'll find my website & Discord on Linktree


Follow me on social media

Untitled-1-01 Untitled-1-07 Untitled-1-04 Untitled-1-06


MSPHive-Waves-blinkie

Follow @msp-waves for awesome weekly podcasts


canna-curate-weedcash-hive-blog-banner-post

Follow @canna-curate for awesome cannabis content


#vaccinescauseavianflew ๐Ÿ’‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92