MEET MOWY A NEW STEEMAIN

in #steemit3 months ago

IMG_20240214_123443_084.jpg

WELCOME TO MY INTRODUCTION
Hello steemain I'm so happy to be here ones again and I sincerely apologize for not making my achievement post earlier, and in this post your gonna know everything thing about me.

I'm by name Mowy Samuel Udo 18 of age I was born 2006 Jan 29, stay in Nigeria I just graduated from Deltona international school in akwa ibom state,
And also I'm a web developer so I was introduced to steemit by my boss and he told me it was about creating content and trading steem power and other amazing things

Counting it all short I'm the first son of the family and I have four siblings and you know what it like to be the first, and I love spending time with my family cause that's what bring joy to my heart,
And also I love playing game and having fun also spending time with my friend's, thou writing and creativity is my thing that's the more reason I came

You know I have a lot to say right now cause I really waited for a day like this am filled with joy and I'm so emotional right now as you see I was kid I never new I will have this great opportunity to be in a platform like this, I always dreamed of this day to come and here I'm am, am one of a kind that never give up my class teacher he use to say that opportunity +preparation =success and I'm gonna give whatever it takes to do the right thing.

You know the one's said that I will never have the opportunity of been in such a place but here I'm am, I know the never believe in me but I'm gonna use this magnificent platform to proof them wrong. and my goal here is to abide by the terms and conditions of this platform and also be rewarded

WHAT DO YOU THICK I CAN OFFER?
Yes that a question that I'm gonna answer
I know I'm a kid though but I'm a great leader
and we'll train to accomplish the job,
I was one's the captain of my club in school and the club name was jet club and under her club we had construction and quize and I was the captain of the sub club that is construction,
and there were alot of other club too which I can't mention right now .
Come to thick of it those clubs were organized for the whole school which was in form of a competition which we were able to construct an estate well design and electrified and that took my teem to the top of the table by taking the second position in the competition while the music club seen the world have falling in love with music make it to the top by lifting the winning cup so sad thou.

And also I was the Yellow House captain which by the same hard work and dedication we overcome alot of House's by taking the competition to the top it was fun and outstanding and those are memories I can't forget

And one's again thank for granting me the opportunity to be on this amazing platform and also a shout-out to my boss for showing me this wonderful gift of life, my name till remain Mowy thank you all for the wonderful opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66