The bounty is what's missing from here!

in #steemit4 years ago

I'm on a hunt for an app that will make dapps.

That's proving difficult, but I never quit.

In the midst, I saw something interesting and even more interesting.

Today I have enlisted in the Status app for Ethereum.
It's an interesting app, to say the least.

But this caught my attention

It's inside the Status platform app, from the dapp beta.cent.co
((Wait a minute.. Does this sound familiar...?))

A platform for creating, curating and speculating

A hilariously curios thing, but...

Here's the interesting thing

"You can also attach bounties to posts, which are a financial reward for the best responses."

...

Let's see..

You can set up an extra reward for the best response...

I mean how great would it be???

The upvotes are fantastic, but there's no conversations going on.

My last response was that I had gotten a 1000 upvotes..
And my topic wasn't about upvotes.

So, how about this???

Let's give us a chance to invest in our own stories?

Or even better, let's give newbies a start up fund, where they can get those investing funds?

And while you're at it, why won't you let readers invest in newbies stories?!?

I've written such a great post, that I'm posting it on my own team's website.
And I'm thinking of giving it also to the beta.cent.co

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59