Dementia sufferer

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The following two links are of my mother and I, please read the description on both the video's. I'm making and uploading what has and is still happening to me as a warning to the hard working people in the UK who's assets are not safe unless they protect them. Google #dementiafraud and follow the links for help and advise.

We must stop this harvesting of our vulnerable adults before its too late, Could I ask that everyone who reads this could promote the cause?

Like I say I'm a man of few words watch this vid

this shows what the public have to deal with in the UK, I will post exciting stuff once I have had time to mourn the death/murder of my mum and won this battle.

LETS STOP DEMENTIA FRAUD, thx for looking. Scott x

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I'm new here, what do I do cut and paste my post then blog you?

Hello Scott. I'm glad to see you posting still. Keep it up and your following will keep growing. Post's are getting more informative too! :) Stay sharp mate and I'll have to catch up for a chat in discord soon.

Nice one will do, I'll get the hang of it. I'm just up the wall ATM fighting this harassment campaign against me, I'm looking into a criminal prosecution against them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97