New here learning the do's and dont's. This post is from my mind no CUT/PASTE this time :D See what you make of it

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am here on steemit to promote my story about DEMENTIA FRAUD. I cut and pasted a very interesting article on what is a PERSON.

a) should I have just included the link?

b) is it wrong to use the # in front of dementiafraud?

c) does every post have to be from the mind? (that's me screwed lol)

I'm eager to get this right because I've made the decision to use any money made through my posts to promote the cause or help someone out who has just had their assets stolen by the local authorities or pay for legal costs etc etc I'm sure you all get the picture.

The shit my mother and I went through because the UK Government wanted her assets was unimaginable by the masses only those that have experienced it first hand can relate to what I am trying to get across. I am struggling because the masses work so bloody hard to make ends meet and by the time they get in all they want to do is relax in front of the TV with a cold beer, this gives you no time to realise the corruption that is actually going on that is not covered by the news because they been told not to.

This is why I have turned to social media, problem with social media is they are just places to get shit off your chest and at the same time if you lucky get a little sympathy. The dementiafraud groups are easily found via Google there are also links to my YT channel and forum. I have only been at this campaign since both my parents passed within 2 weeks of each other mum in Sept 17 and dad in Oct 17.

I have been on Freedom Talk Radio and MSP Waves I am waiting on UK Column to do a talk on there also. (am I allowed to put up the links for the two shows?) I always knew I was going to make a difference but never knew what it was for, I now know why I'm put on this Earth and its to stop the hideous crime of DEMENTIA FRAUD.

I'm asking for help here fellow steemit heads that's something I do not do (ask anyone who knows me) I want my campaign out there for the masses, I have enough info on my forum to get you started on your awakening all you need to do is find the time to read it. There's an old saying "you can lead the horse to the water but you cannot make it drink" please don't fall into this. I was doing as the masses were working hard etc until the authorities did what they did.

I now no longer watch anywhere near as much TV, to be fair I haven't watched the news or read the papers for 15yrs (found it depressing) so when I do watch TV its nature, racing, boxing or MMA. I no longer live in ignorance to the system and after only 16mths of research its clear the system is not for the working class.

What the rich and savvy do it set themselves up in trusts and estates (I have done it too) no more persons just beneficiaries, trustees, executors etc. I just hope I have grabbed your attention enough to make it to this sentence which is good advice TRUST me (excuse the pun lol).

So guys I'm new here just a mechanic not PC have you any suggestion for me to aid my campaign?? or should I just use words like PROFIT, BIT COIN, CRYPTOCURRENCY? Remember the name DEMENTIAFRAUD it's coming to a family near you soon.

Thx for taking the time to read my post. Scott xx

Sort:  

A couple things I would recommend.

  1. use > (blockquotes) in front of text you copied from another article. That way people know you're quoting someone else's work. Read this for more information: https://guides.github.com/features/mastering-markdown/

  2. Make sure you include the website url that you are quoting from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50