Steemit: I'm Making Money Upvoting My Own Comments and Posts!

in #steemit6 years ago


Steemit: I'm making money uvoting my own comments and posts! I guess I'm starting to gain momentum and my steem power is enough to start making a small amount of money upvoting my own posts and comments. Upvoting is the same as liking a post on facebook for example. So soon I can start getting curation rewards which will greatly increase my earnings.

Steemit: get paid to post and comment!
What if facebook would pay you to post? What if reddit users could get paid commenting on posts? Welcome to steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Isn't that the same as tapping on your own shoulder and saying: GJ?

wait a week and look again. i made the same experiment. This won't work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81