Would you like to read Game-Reviews on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Would you like to read Game-Reviews on Steemit?

video-game-review.jpg
Hello fellow Steemians,

Yesterday i was lying in my bed and thinking about stuff, then i came to the idea of making Reviews about VideoGames here on Steemit.
What do you think? would that be a good idea?

How i would do that:

If those are really new games, which are not released yet, i would read as much as i can find on the internet and watch early game footages and will write my reviews based on those informations.

If the game I'm reviewing already is released I will play i myself, as long as I don't wanna anymore or as long as I know it's a really good game.

If you would like to read such stuff here on steemit, please tell me!
If you would hate to see it, please tell me as well!
I'm really looking forward to your input!
Good evening!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mrix.

Good idea!! 252% upvoted Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68