You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Support: Bigger curation rewards, upvote 5 to 100 SBD and competitions for my followers

in #steemit5 years ago

What a wonderful question, I keep on making a content about this topic.

Anyway, why am I here?

I would be a liar if I said not because of money that I will earn because I need money, I'm still a student. Actually that is the first when I was still new in the platform. But staying here for long, engaging different nice people I realized something. I realized that steemit is not just all about money. You can learn of many things. How to be a blogger or writer, how to be a good person, how to learn about cryptocurrency. Steemit for me is like a package of all the things I must know about life. Moreover, I meet friends who is always there to comfort you through comments.
Staying steemit feels like I travel very far in the world, I could see many places that I didn't know it existed. Overall I realized, steemit made me unite all over the world.

Thank you, I knew one nice person here. I'm just wondering if he'll be interested if he's not busy. My friend, @johndoer123. I want to hear beautiful answer came from you so I mentioned you here. Just for fun I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank for your answer @mrnightmare89. I think that a most of people here have started writing post because they want try to earn some money. It’s great that you find another goals, you discover new friends and you stay here through bear market!

Good luck and keep smiling :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you dear brother. I did leave a comment if you want to check it out. Akso, i look forward to hearing your voice for the first time....when we finslly get a call together. This wonderful in this post is doing great things to help others. It is the best thing we can do to show love by helping one another.

I agree with you, it’s like chain of love. When we help each other, we change our world to be more happy and full of love!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66