You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit is a 'Real' Social Media (Posting about Steemit on Medium!)

in #steemit5 years ago

I don't even see it as Steemit anymore, as I truly think the dApp Steemit will be greatly surpassed by the many other great dApps that are coming after. Steemit was the prototype, the kick start for great people to unleash their creativity.

We are now part of a big family called Steem Blockchain, where throughout the many dApps (dTube, dSound, Appics, TravelFeed...), we are able to express thoughts and share our creations; be it videos, texts, photos.

With what has happened to me recently and with the many friends I'm making everyday, I can say without hesitations that Steem is the best cryptocurrency out there. It's the only one that rewards us for producing content, but it doesn't only reward, it requires engagement, it requires making friends, it requires being active and participative. What other coins do all that?

Great article @riverflows

Sort:  

Well said my friend. I hope you didnt mind me using you as an anecdote!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74