Free SBD Giveaway:Win Free Steem Dollar

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Friends,how are you?Today I am going to give a sum of SBD to you.



Anyone who will complete the rules,will get free sbd which is 0.001.


<h2>Rules:</h2>


1.Upvote:To gain me more coin so that I can give among you.

2.Resteem:To increase post popularity.

3.Follow:To get giveaway regularly.

4.Comment:This is not compulsory.But it will pay my attention.


Remember,you will have to do this between 24 hours.After that,I will write new give away post.I will regularly give free coin everyday.Upvote my posts regularly,so that I can continue it without stoping single day.You can add my name in your Steemvoter.com account.To passively get SBD.


N.B: You will have to complete every steps.My goal is to gain more followers and upvotes.



Want to get more Followers and Upvotes? https://steemfollower.com/?r=233

and exchange upvotes.



Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mrrifat1 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Following, Upvoted, resteemed !

and commented ;)

Why just open for 24h ? let it open until the 1st Payoutroutine
after 7 days to gain the most for you and the upvoters, right ?

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Just did everything. Rock on!

I sent you.Coming with big amount.Support me.

Hello. Thanks for the giveaways.

Thanks for completing all steps.I sent you.

Help post.All dollar i will earn from this post will be given to help the flood victim people.do share among friends too.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anilmehta00/flood-in-nepal

Commenting this type post may occur lower reputation.

good motivation, keep it up and completed your rules

Thank you for joining.I sent you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrrifat1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64