Suggestion to The Steemit BoardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think we all would love a feature on the website to view who was the last person that followed you. If anyone knows an alternative to this, feel free to let me know!

Steemit-big.png


banner julian.jpg

Sort:  

This is a good one:
https://steem.makerwannabe.com/

Thanks man

Not a problem

Thanks for the impressive content, No doubt that's great! The post has been updated.

You will not regret it pretty sure. It's a great time to blog on Steemit, the community here is young! Explore and experiment :)

This pretty much already exists

Well as I am saying in my post, if you have any way feel free to let me know..

I'll try find it for you when I get a chance to hop on my laptop. I think I saved it under

yeah,,,updated...upped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46