STEEMIT.com worth $ 2,404,000 ! Still better than REDDIT.com though

in #steemit8 years ago

Last posted by @summon the price was at  $ 2,044,000  for steemit.com I am comparing with reddit.com because essentially its the same platform, using website http://www.worthofweb.com I know this is not accurate and that there is no correct value for any site, but this is fun and I wanted to point it out.  They calculate by google traffic and age.https://steemit.com/submit.html#


This price was 4 weeks ago.

I just checked today and it is 


of course this is not a correct value but the numbers are amazing. Considering this damn site makes people money! isn't that just great? 

But look at these number 

I don't know about you but I get excited just by looking the these numbers again not correct but how can you not like them.


Here is reddits value remember its been online for years steemit.com has been online for 4 months and its already made more money to its users than any other social media platform. 

Just imagine how steemit would like when it hits these numbers!!!!


Disclaimer: Again this is just for informational purposes I do not claim these are facts nor do I say they are correct, I just the like the numbers. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50