100 Percent Upvote For The First Correct Answer!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What was the first account on Steem?

20180512_134540.jpg
Give me your answer in the comment section and the first comment to answer correctly like gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Winner winner chicken dinner!!!! I didn't think anyone was gonna get the right answer!!

The hints were a dead give away for me (as a programmer).

I'll give y'all three hints:
It can't do ANYTHING.
0
Worthless

I'll give y'all three hints:

It can't do ANYTHING.

0

Worthless

Obviously from the first hint it is @null. I feel like you totally gave away the answer... probably just cause I'm a programmer.

@null is the best account because that's where SBD goes to die and makes all the other SBD worth more :D.

Tell me in the ear, I won't tell anyone lol.

Don't think anyone is gonna get it.

If nobody figured it out within another day and you successfully stump 'em. I'll give you a 100%'er haha.

Haha okay challenge accepted

I think I'll get 0 points this time, but I'll wait for the right answer.

i can't this answer.....sorry sir @mrviquez

Joe lee account :D

Good luck for the one who can answer that :(

I didn't want to answer the first thing that came to my mind for fear of sounding dumb but f' it I'm too tired to care, would @test be too obvious? That's what I would do
╮(╯▽╰)╭

@test = #6566

Good try!

I've figured out how to get that pretty number you've given me there, but I haven't quite figured out how to reverse search it yet

Keep trying! If you don't figure it out, I owe Viquez some money.

Haha my search was stunted by getting caught up in the @curie discord but now I'm a little torn on continuing, I do like this game but I'm sure your up vote bet is worth more than my compulsive research gratification XD

@ned's account was the first

Nope surprisingly @ned didn't have the first account.

ned is the oldest I can find off the white papers figured it was not that easy. Im lost google fail. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97