100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What is your favorite front-end of the Steem Blockchain and why?

DQmWXXqyW4xsMzwXmBWVWcZiFcCESEFWG7VRQS7UdRdrr9y.jpeg
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Busy.org is my favorite frontend now.

  • Notifications appear where I would expect them to appear and they are working.
  • Larger thumbnails for pictures in the scrolling feed.
  • The posts pop up as an overlay when I read them and that can be closed without losing my spot in the feed. Nice feature when reading a lot of posts.
  • Comments can be sorted by several criteria.
  • The dollar value of each vote is displayed with a mouse-over of the vote total.
  • My current voting power is displayed in my profile.
  • My wallet shows the current dollar value of Steem and Steem Dollars.
  • I can save posts that I like as a bookmark, so that I can easily find them later.
  • Busy.org has a referral system now, so you are rewarded for bringing people to the platform. Check it out here! https://busy.org/i/@seablue
  • If you use the word 'busy' as a tag in your post and post through the busy.org then you may get an upvote from busy.org on your post!

There are plenty of reasons for switching to Busy.org

Check out the last big update post for many of the latest features here

So #busy today! Thank you @busy.org and @busy.pay!

Winner winner chicken dinner!!!!

Thank you, sir! I think you made a great choice! :-D

I am an active member of the Utopian. At one point I was a moderator, but my free time did not allow me to do that anymore.
Like any utopian thing is not perfect. But it has so many good parts that it manages to cover the less good parts successfully.
Some of the reasons I chose and choose Utopian next:

  • You can develop naturally by practicing your skills on real projects
  • It has a devoted community ready to help you
  • Even if you are in the beginning but offer quality content you can earn some money that can help you in your development
  • Learn new things
  • And last but not least, you have the chance to meet wonderful people, with whom you have the chance to do wonderful things.

These are some of the reasons why I choose the Utopian.

Dlive. Dlive is such a great resource for uploading videos and streaming out to your community. I would say it's pretty comparable to twitch.tv or definitely at least on its way.

As for me its D-tube... I like d-tube because it seems more or less like an alternative to You-tube. And the best part of it is when you get a d-tube upvote or rewards.

Dtube! Because it's an easy way to add video plus make extra money!

To me, Esteem ooo
Because I can change my do with my phone without copying and pasting link . As for every other front-end,.....

i like steemit.My answer is very simple.because all its amplications require steemit as the number one medium. Thanks

Good

steemer, made by me hehhee

Thanks dude. I am about a week old. Still confused. First time seing all the front ends of Steem. Didn't even know it had a name and there were so many. Now I can take my time and investigate them one by one. Peace and blessings.

face-358185_960_720.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50