Crypto Tip Of The Day #1

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


Can't go wrong with a couple Crypto Tips!!!!

With every passing moment more and more people are being exposed to Cryptocurrency. One of the biggest problems we face in this community is the education process. Even the most experienced financial people have trouble understanding how Blockchain tech works.

You don't have to be an expert to invest and make money in crypto. You just need to be well informed and luck does play a small part. Obviously it is not as simple as I made it seem but it isn't as complicated as many think.

I have made and lost money investing in Crypto but have made way more than I have lost. Most of the times the only reason I have lost money is because I got greedy and didn't sell when I should have. Like that time I turned 30 bucks into $7,000 and watched my investment fall all the way down to $36. I guess i was HODLing and the wrong time. This was a very expensive lesson and now I know that I should take profits if I make a bagillion percent gain. What can I say, you can't win em' all.

Always remember the Golden Rule

Only invest an amount you are willing to lose!!!!!

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The homie is back in action

You know I'm bout to start going ham!!!!

You know I ain’t never stop lol

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87