THE POWER OF STEEM HAS ME SPEECHLESS!!!!! Read to find out why!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemoligist.  How's everyone doing right now at this moment?  Have you ever worked on a post for hours and then struggled to get it perfect to upload? Only to have six people vote on it? I know the feeling and can understand the frustration.  I see people on here complain about not making a decent amount on their post but they literally post a link to something that isn't theirs with one sentence.  Come on people!!!!! I also see many high quality post with less than a dollar but hear no complaints from the author.  That is the meaning of being a true Steemer!!!!!

I have two different Steemit users I want all of my followers to know about.  If you decide to follow them or Upvote them it will be greatly appreciated.  But we don't want any handouts here!!!!! ONLY upvote and follow the users if you like their content.


With that being said here are the two users @crystalrosemeow and @bitmandee


@crystalrosemeow

This Steemit user probably has less than 48 hrs on the platform.  If any of you have read my Foster care stories you would know that I am adopted.  Well @crystalrosemeow is my biological sister!!!!!! Continue reading my Foster care story to find out how and when we were reunited.  Anyhow back to my little baby sister.  It took a lot of convincing but finally after my wife @social-butterfly joined she knew this was serious.  I'm not bringing her to your attention because she is my sister but because she is very talented. She spent over four hours putting together her first post (also calling me at work about five times...lol). When she finally posted it I was very impressed and blown away by here post. Everything was nicely laid out, Steemit picture was on fleek.  You be the judge here is her post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crystalrosemeow/i-am-a-super-hero-and-i-fight-3-headed-monsters-for-fun

Now this post is currently at around $11.  Pretty undervalued in my opinion.  Let's help give @crystalrosemeow the welcome she deserves!!!!!


@bitmandee 

Today I received a very thoughtful comment on my post today so I decided to check out his page.  Hit intro post was at five cents.  I was truly shocked when I read .  At first I thought it would be a low quality post hence the five cent reward.  Boy was I wrong.  This is another very well put together post.  It makes me sad to see people work hard and not receive just pay.  He is a very humble guy who started his Steemit journey the same way I did.  He stands for a very noble cause.  He's been on here for 4 days.  I upvoted him 100% for a whole 35 cents!!!!...lol.... Here is his post.

 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bitmandee/steemit-can-change-lives-my-journey-to-raise-100k-for-the-less-fortunate-families-in-america

 Let's give him the welcome he deserves!!!! I already reserved this and invited it.

h

OMGOMGOMGOMG.

As I am writing this post @bitmandee intro post went up to $690 OMG The power of Steem is incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!


I am truly speechless.


Until the next post 


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

Didn't know u had two, I'll resteem and follow

Ayyee, will give them a follow for sure!

Thats real spill!
Jumping on the platform w/ ya handout won't get you anywhere. At the end of the day it's all about bringing some value to the table and genuinely interacting w/ folks.

Real talk @mrviquez! I have been on steemit for a month and just started posting. I am not good at blogging but I puts some videos up that got little to nothing, and yes there's a few were I post links from other site just to get news out to steemians that might other wise wouldn't see.

Point being I will not get discouraged and quit. I will continue to do what I do and try to post the best that I can.

@mrviquez man words can't express how i'm truly feeling right now!!! You have single handedly jump started my campaign on Steemit!!! For everyone who comes in contact with this post, just remember do everything with your heart. Don't just blog for the financial gains. Blogging is about letting people see the world through your eyes. There has to be some type of connection with your followers. People can see through the B.S. If you tackle this platform with a pure heart and the mindset of bringing something positive to the table, Money will be the least of your worries. @mrviquez man you have some big things coming your way!!! Just continue to promote love and happiness my brother. You and your family will be in my prayers. May God continue to give you the clarity and keep you steadfast in your journey of changing lives!!! You will always remain in my good graces. Thank You again my brother!!!
#StayBlessed

Anytime @bitmandee . You were the one with the quality post that actually means something, all I did was share it with my followers. I am still shocked at the results. I knew that it would reach 100 but never where its at now.... Like you said people see right through the b.s. on this site and your post has no b.s. in it. I hope you reach your goal of 100k but I honestly believe you will do much more than that!!!!! Like I said you will be a Steemit Rockstar!!!!! From 25 rep to 51 rep is insane!!!!!! Good luck and may God bless you and your family!!!!!!

The power of Steemit can change lives, its amazing. Thanks for introducing these two!! I'll definitely have to check out their intro posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68