Looking For A Logo Designer!!!! Watch Video For Details!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Time for a facelift!!!!

After 5 months of running our witness we think it's time to have a new logo. The one we currently have is okay but in my opinion very outdated.

Logos need to be good because it's the first thing anyone sees from you. It needs to have leave some sort of impression on people.

Instead of going to fiverr I have decided to just find someone on this very platform. I know there are many talented people on here that can whip up something special.

If you are interested please message me on discord or feel free to leave a comment. I'm am almost always online so don't hesitate to reach out to me. We can discuss payment once we start talking.

I also have SteemMonster cards for sale.

Looking to sell my Legendary cards so message me if you are interested!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I got you, shoot me an email describing what you want. [email protected]
I made one for @jordanpike you can see my video to see my ability!

Message me on discord please @mrsanhez

I love that. Sourcing work from inside the steem economy is a great idea. Another thing, I was recently enlightened that steem has an escrow feature. I'm not exactly sure how that would work though.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Yes there are many talented people on steemit who will get a chance to show their creativity and participate in designing logo.

Hi, @mrviquez,
this is my account, @rosama, I'm a graphic designer. Already almost half a year in steemit, publishing on logo contests, some paintings. There you will find many of my logos. I've seen that you like the New York Yankees, it's something that characterizes you. I can make YN look like your initials MR viquez and other ideas that come to me. Can I make you 3 styles and send them to you? Thank you for trusting in steemt there are great designers

Hello friend,I'd like to have a friendly chat with you on discord...
I've got something cooking

hello, @geyzee, thank you for contacting me, I need your discord tag, so I can talk to you, saludos

@geyzee#9423
See you there friend

Sounds very interesting a new look would not fall bad :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84