DAILY STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY: UPVOTE TO ENTER #14

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

green.png


Random Game—Daily SBD Giveaway

HOW TO SIGN UP

It's time for @msg768's daily SBD giveaway. Anyone who upvotes this post will have a chance to win. The prize pool depends on the amount of rewards this post will make. Each winner will get 10% of my rewards.

MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ME

For the results and more giveaways, make sure you follow me. I will publish a separate post at the end of this post's payout to announce the winners, and will then calculate and transfer the rewards to them. ALSO, those who do not follow me, will not enter the draw.

HOW TO TRIPLE YOUR CHANCES

To increase the prize pool, consider commenting and resteeming. RESTEEM to TRIPLE your chances! YES, RESTEEMING this post will TRIPLE your chances in the draw. Wanna increase your chances even more? Leave a comment!

WINNERS TO BE ADVISED

  • 1: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
  • 2: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
  • 3: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]

AMENDMENTS

1st Amendment

The prize per winner is capped at 2 SBD. If it rises above this level, the number of winners will increase.

2nd Amendment

The maximum number of winners per game is 20.


goodlife-green.jpg


Today's Scriptures, 15 June 2017

"Whoever keeps commandments keeps their life, but whoever shows contempt for their ways will die."Proverbs 19:16

[Read more at http://bible.com]


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Friend your caption is showing your love towards steemit This piece of steemit game really full of awesomeness. Your artisitic acumen is highly appreciated in your diverce dexterity of goodness.
Really like this writing and pic.....

I just stopped by to say that I think "Diverse Dexterity of Goodness" is gonna have to be my next band name, if I ever have a band to name. LOL :) Nice thing to say though, and a very kind comment to the owner of this post. But I am just passing by, reading it myself.

sorry for meaningless word....

i have followed you... stay connected .. thanks....

No it was meaningful, and quite nice. I liked it! And I'll follow you as well. I like kind people.

Great post!!!

Winner winner chick dinner? ;o

Upvote!

woot woot shakalaka!!!

Another day... another giveaway.... :)

upvoted and followed you next thing im goin 2 do ill resteem !

have a nice day btw. :)

Upvoted and resteemed! Way to go!
Fingers crossed to see the lucky winners!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75