On Steemit, I do give-and-take

in #steemit6 years ago

Now, I have taken my time to follow, upvote and comment on all those who have ever upvoted my post. I have decided not to follow people who do share my value for mutual support.

You would realize that some people on this platform don't read content of those who are popular on Steemit and just go ahead to upvote them without reading those artilces. Also,those who earn more and are popular would not even bother to read good articles and prefer upvoting themselves to continue growing. You would take your time to write an article only to get 1 or 2 views and no upvote.

So now, I would concentrate on helping those share the idea of mutual support.

Thanks
muba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67