Buy a laptop with steemit earning.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends how are you? Today I am very happy because I purchased a new laptop with one month earning of steemit. I can not express my feelings. This is a very good platform.

Here I am going to share my laptop photoes which I bought today.

20180127_213705.jpg

I am very thankful to one of my friend zeeshan who introduced this best platform to me. Now I will try to make good blogs. All I need your support. If you like my blog then do comment.

20180127_213809.jpg

If you want to get my blogs in future then follow me.
Follow me @mubasharpk77

Sort:  

Wao many many congratulations to you it's a time of treat ; -)

Thank you very much. Yes its time for treat.

Congrats with your achievement... I hope you may help others too.. peace

Fantastic, Thank You So Much For Sharing. So Happy For YOU!!! FOLLOWING YOU!!

Thank you very much dear friend

You're Welcome!

Congratulation all your achievement ! All the best !!

wow amazing. congratulation to you :)

Thank you. Have a nice day.

Wowwww!!! Happy for you 😊

WOW! That's really a great news that you bought this laptop from your steemit earning. Cool!! Keep going like this..

That is awesome. Congrats. This way ypu can keep working more and better on your content. Amazing. :)

Good job keep it up ! Upvoted from @chanthasam

Very cool! Love seeing other having success on here! Great to show the earning potential to New comers etc. Also serves for great inspiration.
I recently got some stuff with steem too. I did a post as well :)

Keep up the good work. Steem on!

Thank you for such a nice comments. And I am agreed what you said in your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54