How steemit is better than facebook

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Every day I check my Facebook account. 

It's not a secret that I love this place, but before using the steam, I used Facebook. Of course I hate Facebook right now.

 

An infected Facebook user


Wild sense of reality 

I am not talking about idle conditions that people ask, I'm talking about it and do not come to my news feed. I have to expose everyone to pages that see specific pages that have positively posted. That's not why I do not post everything to my friends, but because of this, Facebook only shows me messages that I dislike. It's obvious that it's funny, but when you like me and you just see things like looking for bright ideas and still showing you.I am not talking about idle conditions that people ask, I'm talking about it and do not come to my news feed. I have to expose everyone to pages that see specific pages that have positively posted. That's not why I do not post everything to my friends, but because of this, Facebook only shows me messages that I dislike. It's obvious that it's funny, but when you like me and you just see things like looking for bright ideas and still showing you.

He has led others, who have not yet been caught, believe that Jewish society is common in the 21st Century. It assures them that the "trends" shown on the trend page are present in the world. These people believe that they are in touch with the world, when they actually expose real problems and mistakes by taking them through the mainstream.He has led others, who have not yet been caught, believe that Jewish society is common in the 21st Century. It assures them that the "trends" shown on the trend page are present in the world. These people believe that they are in touch with the world, when they actually expose real problems and mistakes by taking them through the mainstream.

Facebook has recently been caught, within its own ranks, to choose and the trend has not been shown on the sections. And this is not just Facebook, but an overall collection of online streets that sinks the real themes. The biggest example of this is Hillary Clinton and the latest Weekly scandals included in his emails. Once this subject was not seen on the Trending page nor was there any time there.Facebook has recently been caught, within its own ranks, to choose and the trend has not been shown on the sections. And this is not just Facebook, but an overall collection of online streets that sinks the real themes. The biggest example of this is Hillary Clinton and the latest Weekly scandals included in his emails. Once this subject was not seen on the Trending page nor was there any time there.

Here's a screenshot from Facebook, the explanation is how they choose trends


It is clear that with Facebook, the second largest Internet companies, we rule over what we do and what we do not see. Another clear example is advertisement. By submitting data, these sites decide to decide which ads will show on your feed. Have you ever wondered why you just have some relatives in Google's search, now do you popping in your Facebook feed? This is because they are working together to target you as a customer, because it's all of you. A userIt is clear that with Facebook, the second largest Internet companies, we rule over what we do and what we do not see. Another clear example is advertisement. By submitting data, these sites decide to decide which ads will show on your feed. Have you ever wondered why you just have some relatives in Google's search, now do you popping in your Facebook feed? This is because they are working together to target you as a customer, because it's all of you. A user

So whenever all sun pies are being fed, I've removed every position that I've ever posted. I like the 50-year-old image of my ugly mug on the random image, thus, 1 and what depends on the world and its problems. Some can say that this is a lot of approach but I will say that I am removing myself from my bad equality. I no longer want to join the integration between social media sources, news media and corporations that control them.So whenever all sun pies are being fed, I've removed every position that I've ever posted. I like the 50-year-old image of my ugly mug on the random image, thus, 1 and what depends on the world and its problems. Some can say that this is a lot of approach but I will say that I am removing myself from my bad equality. I no longer want to join the integration between social media sources, news media and corporations that control them.

Steemit solves these problems

Delicate and imperialism, Stemet solves these problems by handling control over their customers' hands.Delicate and imperialism, Stemet solves these problems by handling control over their customers' hands.

For the first time I was posted here, expressing similar exceptional expressions in an article entitled "From Fox Bookbook", one of the stem creators liked it. I was just enough to feel at home. I immediately felt a feeling of relief because I realized that it was a place with senseship and control.

This is what I have been saying. Please try again. If you do not have an account yet, register now! At this time, I have placed myself down and down during that time, there is a lot of cost reduction, yet I have not got anything to post.

Everything about this place is attracted to me. This decent nature, its transparent blocks, intelligent content created by its users. This is my time here. I'm not happy when I'm on Facebook. Instead, I feel pain and despair while scrolling through my feed and see how it is incredibly talented. I am sorry to see that there is something about the fashion in the society, racism and subject matter of war. Real problems are flowing under the herb attached to the veins.

When I scroll through my followers' feed in Bhapat, I want to face it.

Here I can see every post from every user in real time. I follow every user that produces reliable content. I have learned more from these people in a while than here, compared to what I learned in public school. With real-life experiences, people who have quality material for real rewards are teaching me all aspects of life, and I love it.

I will admit, I have followed some people as love and they had to go back and failed because they were not posting light material. If you do not have an account yet, register now! Learn more about safety This item is in compliance with code. You have already been logged in to post a comment. If you are one of the people, then I currently follow and you are reading it, I want to thank you for all the things that creates people. It really gives the price on the platform.

Of course there are problems and insects that still face when they are vigilant, as we present current boats of current voting (rather I should complain, they consider me more about their rewards) But these problems are nothing. , As a community, can not solve together.

Some people admit that steemit is central because distribution of distribution in the country is held between a select few. Although it may be accurate, we should remember that 1% of the top without this country will be divided, you will not get the reward you do. If there were no accounts for millions of accounts, you have to see more than any dollar on your post. Speaking this, preventing someone like Donald Trap and making an account with 50 million SP. This is the one who reduces the economy, and it is evident that it can work through decent control.

Community integrity progresses

As we move forward, our efforts for the quality of the products of Steemit, it should be very clearly evident that to ensure that the integrity of this platform lost in its development do not have. It remains our habitat as it is ready, to ensure that this platform does it, and corporate desktops do not control which 90% controls the Internet. It asserts us that in order to vote for the Witnesses we know that we have seen the web worldwide to provide the best service.

As we not only grow as platforms but as a community, there will be many obstacles that will have to overcome us. After all, Steemit is a new concept and new challenges come with new things.

Our incredible focus in this new "economy of attraction", we can ensure that only the best ones in our races walk on the pads for the world, shine the symbol of hope whose wisdom becomes us as a global society. Can guide. works. Through tolerance and neutral behavior, I believe that the community here will become a threat to any unfortunate defeat who will now threaten society from society.

If we will not be true on those grounds that have been kidnapped, there is a decent and reliable network among neighbors, so we can get this dream out of existence. This is an unprecedented type of management, nature is based on Nature and neighboring Paris networking, whose choice was only dreaming of dreams of philosophers and class-class revolutionaries. We have to remember that we have special here and to ensure success in the future, we all are on the other.


Thanks for reading.

I hope you like my post.

@muhammadafzaal

Sort:  

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote and Resteem to 3900+ Send 0.05 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @muhammadafzaal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77