Get Rich or Steem Trying #3

in #steemit6 years ago

This is my standard Get Rich or Steem Trying post. In this post I explore the use of bid bots and their profitability.

Welcome

The plan is to increase my posts earnings by using bidbots to increase the payout.

I found that I was not able to find straight forward information about this therefore I decided I would take it upon myself and post.

*WARNING I am No Expert

I am exploring this for myself and I am being open and honest when sharing my results. I feel there is still very little relevant information about this therefore I try to contribute. I track my information in and excel spreadsheet. I record how much I spend on bids, the USD price of SBD when purchased so that a USD % profit can be calculated. An outlook of % profit, coin wise, is also analysed.

Follow me, if you will, down my Steemit journey…. Who knows we may learn something useful along the way. I will share the rewards with the community and followers that helped me to earn those rewards. So go ahead and follow me, engage with me and my community; you might find it quite rewarding. :P
GRoST.jpg

Increasing SBD / STEEM Price

GROST2.PNG

Decreasing SBD / STEEM Price

Conclusion

The data collected is great because it shows the contrast the price increasing/decreasing has on payouts. Notice the prices moving up; and in the other screenshot the price is moving downward.
My conclusion, after analysis the trends, is that the price fluctuations of SBD and STEEM affect the payouts heavily. Be aware of this fact.

I hope you like my new excel format. If you have any sudgestions or critisms please don't hesitate to post them. Let's get engaged.

I have rewarded my following Steemates with shares in Steem Basic Income; you could be next. Please Follow; UPVOTE to qualify.
@gamernoob
@egobiafra <----- Winner of the first Steem drain
@alexstacy
@cocoland
@fullcoverbetting

I then take my income from SBI and distribute it in my draw for ALL THE SBD in my Proof of Brain, Make it Rain posts. Be sure to upvote frequently because I hold this every other day.

For those interested in Steem Basic Income - Follow the Link

Sort:  

I want more steem. Hey i'm trying- you can help

👋
Interested come teach how to fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17