You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Planktons can Power UP - An Idea to consider

in #steemit6 years ago

I like the idea you prsent but i think that there are massive holes in this plan.

For one all members must trust that you will fulfill your obligations to the group.

After a week, contribution of aprox 5 SBD, I will wait for my turn to power up. Ok. That is fine. After 6 weeks i will have contributed 30 SBD and i am delegated that value's worth of SP.

What benefit does your plan have over buying my own SP? This way if the group desolves i have ownership of my SP.

I think for this to work, if you want everyone is group to get payout of 1sbd everyday, then the active voting power of the group must provide the desired payout.

For example a group of 10 people sho each have an upvote worth 0.1 STU may have a chance at acheiving a mutually beneficial concensus agreement.

Alternatively, check out yensesa.com and on stemmit here. Staking 2500 yensesa tokens wikl get the holder approximately 1 $ STU payout on post daily.

You got me interested!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63