Dear Friends

in #steemit6 years ago

change.jpg

It's time for me to find a new approach to Steemit. Clearly my tutorials didn't really resonate with the community here. So, i will stop posting them on Steemit.

You can still find them on Youtube of course:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCKx8mAHiFus-XYQLy_WnaA

And you can still support me on Patreon if you want:
https://www.patreon.com/sarikas

Time to try something new

But, it's time to find something else to do. Some other way to approach Steemit. Probably something that is more integrative and actively approaching the community.

Contests?

Maybe a photo contest. I know there are already some on here. But since most of my posts have been about photography, a photo contest would hit pretty close to home. What do you think?

Sort:  

Sad to hear that, but yeah the data speaks for itself.
I think posting on youtube and mirroring the content here to gain double the exposure might be the way to go.

All the best!

That's what i did over the past months, but it didn't bring enough activity. Time to go some new ways ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49